7 Chakra Adjustable Mini Gemstone Bracelet

7 Chakra Adjustable Mini Gemstone Bracelet


This handmade bracelet features healing crystal gemstones representing each of the 7 Chakras, along with Electroplated Silver Faceted Hematite rondelles (3x2mm). The Chakra beads are as follows:

Root Chakra: Faceted Garnet beads (3mm).  

Sacral Chakra: Faceted Carnlian Agate rondelles (3mmx2mm)

Solar Plexus: Faceted Rutilated Quartz (3mm)

Heart Chakra: Faceted Green Fluorite (3mm)

Throat Chakra: Faceted Blue Lace Agate rondelles (3mmx2mm)

Third Eye Chakra: Faceted Lapis Lazuli (3mm)

Crown Chakra: Faceted Amethsyt (3mm)


To make this bracelet we strung the beads onto beading wire that is attached to 2- 2" pieces of fine Stainless-Steel Chain.  Next, both ends of chain were strung through a special 6mm Stainless-Steel bead with a hidden silicone stopper inside. We wire wrapped 2mm Stainless-Steel beads to each ends of the chain so it isn't able to slip through the silicone bead. The Stainless-Steel bead is used in lieu of a clasp making the bracelet easy to put on and take off while also ensuring a perfect adjustable fit!  


To put the bracelet on we recommend placing your thumb near your pinky as if you were making the number four, but with your fingers next to one another. This position is better than making a fist since a fist makes your hand wider. Slide the bracelet onto your wrist and gently pull on the Stainless-Steel beads on the ends to move the silicone stopper bead up the chain until you find your perfect length. These bracelets adjust to fit wrist sizes between 5-1/2" to 8". The beaded portion of the design measures 5", with an overall length of 9". This bracelet will be delivered on our signature bracelet tag, in a custom handcrafted box.

  • Healing Properties

    The 7 Chakras

    The Chakras are the central energy centers within a person’s body. The word Chakra is the Sanskrit word for Wheel. Each Chakra spins like a wheel allowing energy to flow from the pelvic region where the Root Chakra is located through the top of the skull to the Crown Chakra. When in balance, the Chakras are open allowing energy to flow freely, but certain mental or physical conditions restrain the energy and cause a blockage in one or more of the Chakras. Clearing and balancing our Chakras can be done utilizing their corresponding colors, healing crystals, sounds, Yoga poses, meditation and breath work. We can easily and effectively bring ourselves back into a vibrant and harmonious state! The names and colors associated with the Chakras are Root: red, Sacral: orange, Solar Plexus: yellow, Heart: green/pink, Throat: blue, Third Eye: indigo, Crown: white/violet.

    Root Chakra: Garnet

    Sacral: Carnelian Agate

    Solar Plexus: Rutilated Quartz

    Heart: Green Fluorite

    Throat: Blue Lace Agate

    Third Eye: Lapis Lazuli

    Crown: Amethyst


    Hematiteis extremely effective at keeping us grounded. When emotions run high or the stress of everyday life has you at your breaking point, use Hematite to balance your emotions and keep yourself grounded and focused on your goals. A very supportive stone for women, Hematite boosts self-esteem, invigorates willpower and radiates confidence, while removing self-imposed limitations and doubt. Hematite is a protective stone that eliminates negativity from our Aura returning us to a harmonious state. In addition, it stimulates our ability to concentrate and focus, heightens our memory and organizes our thoughts. Hematite helps us come to terms with our past mistakes and regrets persuading us to see them not as disasters, but as learning experiences and opportunities for growth.