7 Chakra Anklet with Black Onyx, Hematite and a Crown Chakra Charm

7 Chakra Anklet with Black Onyx, Hematite and a Crown Chakra Charm


This handmade anklet design features healing crystal gemstone beads in all 7 Chakra colors, along with Black Onyx, Hematite and a Stainless-Steel Crown Chakra Charm.  The 7 Chakras are our energy centers that spin like wheels from the base of our spine to the top of our head.  Each Chakra coordinates with a specific color energy.  We used the following healing crystal beads to represent each Chakra:

  • Root Chakra- Red Coral (enhanced)
  • Sacral- Carnelian
  • Solar Plexus- Citrine
  • Heart- Green Aventurine
  • Throat- Angelite
  • Third Eye- Lapis Lazuli
  • Crown- Amethsyt

The focal of the design is a Stainless-Steel Crown Chakra charm with a meditating Buddha in the center. The Crown Chakra is represented by a thousand petal lotus. It is the link between consciousness and the Universe and serves as the gateway to the highest level of awareness achieved through enlightenment. Between each of the Chakra beads are Faceted Electroplated Hematite rondelle beads (3x2mm) followed by Black Onyx beads in a matte finish (4mm).  As designed, this anklet measures 9", but other sizes are available.  It will be delivered on our signature bracelet tag, in a custom handcrafted box. 

Anklet Length
  • Healing Properties

    The 7 Chakras

    The Chakras are the central energy centers within a person’s body. The word Chakra is the Sanskrit word for Wheel. Each Chakra spins like a wheel allowing energy to flow from the pelvic region where the Root Chakra is located through the top of the skull to the Crown Chakra. When in balance, the Chakras are open allowing energy to flow freely, but certain mental or physical conditions restrain the energy and cause a blockage in one or more of the Chakras. Clearing and balancing our Chakras can be done utilizing their corresponding colors, healing crystals, sounds, Yoga poses, meditation and breath work. We can easily and effectively bring ourselves back into a vibrant and harmonious state! The names and colors associated with the Chakras are Root: red, Sacral: orange, Solar Plexus: yellow, Heart: green/pink, Throat: blue, Third Eye: indigo, Crown: white/violet.

    Root Chakra: Red Coral

    Sacral: Carnelian

    Solar Plexus: Citrine

    Heart: Green Aventurine

    Throat: Angelite

    Third Eye: Lapis Lazuli

    Crown: Amethyst


    Onyx is a strength providing stone that is highly beneficial in difficult times involving physical stress or emotional stress.  It centers our energy and aligns us with a higher power that gives us guidance and strength.  Onyx wants us to be the master of our own destiny and it promotes the vigor, stamina and steadfast that we need on our journey.  Onyx encourages us to learn from our past mistakes allowing us to develop confidence in our judgment and decision making abilities.  An excellent stone for absorbing and transmuting negative energy, Onyx wants us to focus on the important things in life.  It promotes self-discipline and self-control facilitating our ability to manifest our greatest desires. 


    Hematiteis extremely effective at keeping us grounded. When emotions run high or the stress of everyday life has you at your breaking point, use Hematite to balance these emotions and keep you grounded and focused on your goals. Hematite is a protective stone that eliminates negativity from our aura restoring harmony and balance. Hematite also stimulates our ability to concentrate and focus, enhancing our memory and organizing our thoughts. Promoting balance and harmony, Hematite helps us come to terms with our past mistakes and regrets. It persuades us to see them not as disasters, but as learning experiences and opportunities for growth.

    Crown Chakra

    The Crown Chakra is represented by a thousand petal lotus flower. It is the link between consciousness and the Universe and serves as the gateway to the highest level of awareness achieved through enlightenment. Once we escape the confines of our ego we are free to experience eternal happiness and realize our connection to the Soul of the Universe.