7 Chakra Dangle Earrings

7 Chakra Dangle Earrings


This handcrafted design features healing crystal beads in all 7 Chakra colors (4mm).  We wire wrapped each bead and attached it to varying lengths of Brass Chain.  Starting from the bottom or the Root Chakra we used the following beads: Root Chakra-Red Coral, Sacral Chakra-Carneilan, Solar Plexus Chakra-Citrine, Heart Chakra-Green Aventurine, Throat Chakra-Angelite, Third Eye Chakra-Sodalite and Crown Chakra-Amethyst.  We chose a Brass French Hook Ear Wire with a balled end to finish the design.  These lightweight dangles measure just over 2-1/2" from the top of the ear wire to the bottom of the last bead.  They will be delivered on our signature earring tag, in a custom handcrafted box. 

  • Healing Properties

    The 7 Chakras

    The Chakras are the central energy centers within a person’s body. The word Chakra is the Sanskrit word for Wheel. Each Chakra spins like a wheel allowing energy to flow from the pelvic region where the Root Chakra is located through the top of the skull to the Crown Chakra. When in balance, the Chakras are open allowing energy to flow freely, but certain mental or physical conditions restrain the energy and cause a blockage in one or more of the Chakras. Clearing and balancing our Chakras can be done utilizing their corresponding colors, healing crystals, sounds, Yoga poses, meditation and breath work. We can easily and effectively bring ourselves back into a vibrant and harmonious state! The names and colors associated with the Chakras are Root: red, Sacral: orange, Solar Plexus: yellow, Heart: green/pink, Throat: blue, Third Eye: indigo, Crown: white/violet.


    Root Chakra: Red Sponge Coral 

    Sacral: Carnelian

    Solar Plexus: Citrine

    Heart: Green Aventurine

    Throat: Angelite

    Third Eye: Sodalite

    Crown: Amethyst