7 Chakra Tassel Necklace with Onyx

7 Chakra Tassel Necklace with Onyx


This handcrafted design features healing crystal gemstone beads in all 7 Chakra colors, along with Onyx and Hematite.  With the exception of the Hematite, all beads are 6mm rounds.  The 7 Chakras are represented as follows:

  • Root: Red Sponge Coral
  • Sacral: Carnelian
  • Solar Plexus: Calcite
  • Heart: African Green Opal
  • Throat: Angelite
  • Third Eye: Lapis Lazuli
  • Crown: Amethyst

After the 7 Chakra beads there is a 1mm Silver Electroplated Hematite triangle accent bead followed by 7 Onyx beads and an additional accent bead.  The beaded portion of this design measures 17".  In addition to the beaded portion, we have attached 6" of Stainless Steel Chain to each end, along with a Stainless Steel Lobster Clasp.  The overall length is just under 30".  The focal of this necklace is a long, silky Black Polyester Tassel (3").  This necklace will be delivered on our signature necklace tag, in a custom handcrafted box. 

  • Healing Properties

    The 7 Chakras

    The Chakras are the central energy centers within a person’s body. The word Chakra is the Sanskrit word for Wheel. Each Chakra spins like a wheel allowing energy to flow from the pelvic region where the Root Chakra is located through the top of the skull to the Crown Chakra. When in balance, the Chakras are open allowing energy to flow freely, but certain mental or physical conditions restrain the energy and cause a blockage in one or more of the Chakras. Clearing and balancing our Chakras can be done utilizing their corresponding colors, healing crystals, sounds, Yoga poses, meditation and breath work. We can easily and effectively bring ourselves back into a vibrant and harmonious state! The names and colors associated with the Chakras are Root: red, Sacral: orange, Solar Plexus: yellow, Heart: green/pink, Throat: blue, Third Eye: indigo, Crown: white/violet.


    Root Chakra: Red Sponge Coral (dyed)

    Sacral: Carnelian

    Solar Plexus: Calcite

    Heart: African Green Opal

    Throat: Angelite

    Third Eye: Lapis Lazuli

    Crown: Amethyst


    HoOnyxOnyx is a strength providing stone that is highly beneficial in difficult times involving physical stress or emotional stress. It centers our energy and aligns us with a higher power that gives us guidance and strength. Onyx wants us to be the master of our own destiny and it promotes the vigor, stamina and steadfast that we need on our journey. Onyx encourages us to learn from our past mistakes allowing us to develop confidence in our judgment and decision making abilities. An excellent stone for absorbing and transmuting negative energy, Onyx wants us to focus on the important things in life. It promotes self-discipline and self-control facilitating our ability to manifest our greatest desires.



    Hematite is extremely effective at keeping us grounded. When emotions run high or the stress of everyday life has you at your breaking point, use Hematite to balance these emotions and keep you grounded and focused on your goals. Hematite is a protective stone that eliminates negativity from our aura restoring harmony and balance. Hematite also stimulates our ability to concentrate and focus, enhancing our memory and organizing our thoughts. Promoting balance and harmony, Hematite helps us come to terms with our past mistakes and regrets. It persuades us to see them not as disasters, but as learning experiences and opportunities for growth.