7 Chakras Beaded Necklace with Buddha Pendant

7 Chakras Beaded Necklace with Buddha Pendant


This handcrafted necklace features healing crystal gemstone beads in each of the 7 Chakra colors. The focal of the design is a Pewter Buddha pendant in a Brass finish. Alongside the pendant on both sides are 3 beads for each of the 7 Chakras. Starting with the Root Chakra, we chose Red Coral, for the Sacral we used Carnelian, Solar Plexus is Citrine, Heart is Green Aventurine, Throat is Angelite, Third Eye is Sodalite and the Crown is represented by Amethyst. Each healing crystal was chosen for not only its color, but for the energy it radiates that aligns with the Chakra it represents. The beaded portion of the design was attached directly to Brass Chain on both ends, along with a lobster clasp closure. As designed, the beaded portion measures 7" with 5" of chain on each end for an overall length of 18". However, there are other lengths available. This necklace will be delivered on our signature necklace tag, in a custom handcrafted box.

Necklace Length
  • Healing Properties

    The 7 Chakras

    The Chakras are the central energy centers within a person’s body. The word Chakra is the Sanskrit word for Wheel. Each Chakra spins like a wheel allowing energy to flow from the pelvic region where the Root Chakra is located through the top of the skull to the Crown Chakra. When in balance, the Chakras are open allowing energy to flow freely, but certain mental or physical conditions restrain the energy and cause a blockage in one or more of the Chakras. Clearing and balancing our Chakras can be done utilizing their corresponding colors, healing crystals, sounds, Yoga poses, meditation and breath work. We can easily and effectively bring ourselves back into a vibrant and harmonious state! The names and colors associated with the Chakras are Root: red, Sacral: orange, Solar Plexus: yellow, Heart: green/pink, Throat: blue, Third Eye: indigo, Crown: white/violet.


    Root Chakra: Red Coral (dyed)

    Sacral: Carnelian

    Solar Plexus: Citrine (heat enhanced)

    Heart: Green Aventurine

    Throat: Angelite

    Third Eye: Sodalite

    Crown: Amethyst