7 Chakras Anklet with Howlite and a Hamsa Charm

7 Chakras Anklet with Howlite and a Hamsa Charm

This handcrafted Anklet features healing crystal gemstone beads of Red Coral, Carnelian, Citrine, Green Aventurine, Angelite, Sodalite, Amethyst and Howlite (4mm). We started with the focal of the design, a petite Pewter Hamsa Charm. It is a symbol of protection that offers blessings, power and strength to those that wear it. Alongside our charm on each end are the 7 Chakra colors represented by Healing Crystal beads. For the Root Chakra we chose Red Coral (dyed), Carnelian for the Sacral Chakra, Citrine (heat enhanced) for the Solar Plexus, Green Aventurine for the Heart, Angelite for the Throat, Sodalite for the Third Eye and lastly, Amethyst for the Crown Chakra. After the Chakra beads, the remainder of the design is composed of Howlite beads. We chose Howlite because it helps to balance, clear and align all 7 Chakras making it the perfect choice for maximum energy flow.  We completed the anklet with a Stainless-Steel lobster clasp closure. As designed, it measures 9" in length, but sizes are available. This anklet will be delivered on our signature bracelet tag, in a custom handcrafted box.
Anklet Length
  • Healing Properties

    The 7 Chakras

    The Chakras are the central energy centers within a person’s body. The word Chakra is the Sanskrit word for Wheel. Each Chakra spins like a wheel allowing energy to flow from the pelvic region where the Root Chakra is located through the top of the skull to the Crown Chakra. When in balance, the Chakras are open allowing energy to flow freely, but certain mental or physical conditions restrain the energy and cause a blockage in one or more of the Chakras. Clearing and balancing our Chakras can be done utilizing their corresponding colors, healing crystals, sounds, Yoga poses, meditation and breath work. We can easily and effectively bring ourselves back into a vibrant and harmonious state! The names and colors associated with the Chakras are Root: red, Sacral: orange, Solar Plexus: yellow, Heart: green/pink, Throat: blue, Third Eye: indigo, Crown: white/violet.


    Root Chakra: Red Coral (dyed)

    Sacral: Carnelian

    Solar Plexus: Citrine (Heat Enhanced)

    Heart: Green Aventurine

    Throat: Angelite

    Third Eye: Sodalite

    Crown: Amethyst




    Howlite exudes a calming vibration that helps eliminate rage and uncontrolled anger. By absorbing our anger, Howlite encourages us to overcome our selfish tendencies and limiting behaviors. Stilling our mind, Howlite emboldens reasonable communication and expression. Attuning us to the spiritual dimension, Howlite helps prepare us to receive and understand divine wisdom and insights. A newfound awareness to current and past life issues assists our understanding of our own patterns allowing for calm resolve to occur. Howlite is excellent for those suffering with insomnia and can be placed under the pillow or in a gem elixir sipped for an hour before bed.



    A Hamsa is an image of an open right hand that has been used since ancient times as a symbol of protection. It represents blessings, power and strength. It is very common to see an evil eye in the center of the hand, which is believed to protect the wearer from evil and those who wish to do harm.