7 Chakras Leather Wrap Bracelet with Faceted Clear Quartz

7 Chakras Leather Wrap Bracelet with Faceted Clear Quartz


This handcrafted design features 8 different healing crystal beads (8mm) wrapped in Brass wire on a creamy metallic leather cord.  The Root Chakra is represented by Red Coral (enhanced), Sacral by Carnelian, Solar Plexus by Citrine, Heart by Green Aventurine, Throat by Angelite, Third Eye by Lapis Lazuli and Crown Chakra by Amethyst.  Surround the 7 Chakra beads on both sides are Faceted Clear Quartz beads.  The clasp for this bracelet was created by making a loop out of the leather cord on one end and the addition of a Pewter Flower of Life button with a Gold finish that easily fits inside the loop on the other end.  This design is uni-sex and as pictured measures 7", however we do offer other lengths from 6" to 9-1/2".  It will be delivered on our signature leather wrap bracelet tag, in a custom handcrafted box. 

  • Healing Properties

    The 7 Chakras

    The word Chakra is derived from the Sanskrit word for wheel. They are the central energy centers within a person’s body. Each Chakra spins like a wheel allowing energy to flow from the pelvic region where the Root Chakra is located through the top of the skull to the Crown Chakra. When in balance, the Chakras are open, allowing energy to flow freely, but certain mental or physical conditions restrain our energy and cause a blockage in one or more of the Chakras. Clearing and balancing our Chakras can be helped by utilizing their corresponding colors, healing crystals, sounds, Yoga poses, meditation, breath work, along with living a healthy lifestyle that optimizes your physical, mental and emotional wellbeing. We have the ability to bring ourselves back into a vibrant and harmonious state! The names and colors associated with the Chakra are Root: red, Sacral: orange, Solar Plexus: yellow, Heart: green/pink, Throat: blue, Third Eye: indigo, Crown: white/violet.

    Root Chakra: Red Sponge Coral (enhanced)

    Sacral: Carnelian

    Solar Plexus: Citrine

    Heart: Green Aventurine

    Throat: Angelite

    Third Eye: Lapis Lazuli

    Crown: Amethyst


    Quartz is the “Master Healer” and “Stone of Power!” Quartz has a very high vibration that amplifies and purifies our energy and intentions. It raises consciousness towards enlightenment and cleanses us on every level. It is the most powerful healing stone in the crystal kingdom because of its unique helical spiral formation. Its clarity is created from every color of the rainbow enabling it to assist us with any mental, spiritual and physical ailment that prevents us from being the best version of ourselves. It also possesses the wonderful ability to amplify any other crystal it is near enhancing that crystal's energy and vibration!