7 Chakras Necklace with Diamond Quartz Point Pendant in Silver

7 Chakras Necklace with Diamond Quartz Point Pendant in Silver


This handcrafted necklace features healing crystal beads (4mm) representing each of the 7 Chakras along with a Diamond Shape Faceted Clear Quartz Pendant (12x25mm). The Root Chakra is represented by Garnet, Sacral by Carnelian, Solar Plexus by Citrine, Heart by Russian Amazonite, Throat by Sodalite, Third Eye by Lapis Lazuli and Crown by Amethyst. Using Silver Filled wire, we wire-wrapped the Chakra beads to 1-1/4" of fine Stainless-Steel chain on the bottom and 6" of Stainless-Steel chain on top. The lower portion of chain was wire-wrapped to the Faceted Clear Quartz Diamond Pendant. Clear Quartz is a wonderful energy amplifier and will work in tandem with the each of the Chakra crystals to expedite the cleansing, aligning and balancing of the Chakras. We completed the design with a lobster clasp closure, also Stainless-Steel. As designed the necklace measures 16", but other lengths are available. It will be delivered on our signature necklace tag, in a custom handcrafted box.

Necklace Length
  • Healing Properties

    The 7 Chakras

    The Chakras are the central energy centers within a person’s body. The word Chakra is the Sanskrit word for Wheel. Each Chakra spins like a wheel allowing energy to flow from the pelvic region where the Root Chakra is located through the top of the skull to the Crown Chakra. When in balance, the Chakras are open allowing energy to flow freely, but certain mental or physical conditions restrain the energy and cause a blockage in one or more of the Chakras. Clearing and balancing our Chakras can be done utilizing their corresponding colors, healing crystals, sounds, Yoga poses, meditation and breath work. We can easily and effectively bring ourselves back into a vibrant and harmonious state! The names and colors associated with the Chakras are Root: red, Sacral: orange, Solar Plexus: yellow, Heart: green/pink, Throat: blue, Third Eye: indigo, Crown: white/violet.

    Root Chakra: Garnet

    Sacral: Carnelian

    Solar Plexus: Citrine

    Heart: Russian Amazonite

    Throat: Sodalite

    Third Eye: Lapis Lazuli

    Crown: Amethyst


    Quartz is the “Master Healer” and “Stone of Power!” Quartz has a very high vibration that amplifies and purifies our energy and intentions. It raises consciousness towards enlightenment and cleanses us on every level. It is the most powerful healing stone in the crystal kingdom because of its unique helical spiral formation. Its clarity is created from every color of the rainbow enabling it to assist us with any mental, spiritual and physical ailment that prevents us from being the best version of ourselves. It also possesses the wonderful ability to amplify any other crystal it is near enhancing that crystal's energy and vibration!